Rowdy Rathore Posters And Starcast

Exclusive Report by Bollywood Ab Tak

Rowdy Rathore is one of the most awaited film of 2012. Rowdy Rathore is now releasing sooner than earlier announced. Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha starer action film of 2012 will hit the Box Office on 1st June 2012.

Akshay Kumar is making his comeback as a Khiladi with Rowdy Rathore.  The movie is directed by Prabhu Deva and it’s shooting is almost completed. The film is now in post production stage. Rowdy Rathore is produced by UTV Motion Pictures and Sanjay Leela & Sajid Wajid are the music directors.

Rowdy Rathore is a remake of the superhit Telugu film ‘Vikramarkudu’.

Here are some of the posters of Rowdy Rathore:

Directed by Prabhudheva
Produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Ronnie Screwvala
Story by S.S.Rajamouli, Vijayendra Prasad, Nitya Prakash
Starring Akshay Kumar & Sonakshi Sinha in main lead
Music by Sajid-Wajid
Cinematography by Anil Mehta
Distributed by UTV Motion Pictures
SLB Films
Release date 1 June 2012
Country India
Language Hindi

Vivek Khanduri is a Blogger who lives in Dehradun, India and is a Civil Engineer. He is a Bollywood Buff and loves to write about Bollywood.

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

More in akshay kumar, rowdy rathore
Housefull-2 First Look And Trailer

Finally the first look of Sazid Nadiadwala's next Housefull-2 is out. The movie is the sequel of superhit movie Housefull....